My AX Video Diary (Complete)

I’ve relented: rather than the near-complete separation of this blog from anime-related subjects that I had originally planned, I’ve given in to my past tradition and am going to post the complete results of my con experience this year on my main blog after all.

This is something brand new: a multipart video diary of my experiences! It also has lots of interviews with fans and some candid footage of a con in disarray and disorganization. Things were not so well-run this year and the complaints are surfacing all over the Net right now. This is a small addition to that cloud of witnesses. :)

http://www.youtube.com/p/B26714F5FB0CD804

I will be writing a written account of my thoughts and feelings within the week as well. Stay tuned.

One thought on “My AX Video Diary (Complete)

Leave a Reply

